Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Mon 19 Apr – Fri 23 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Sat 24 Apr – Sun 25 Apr
12:00 – 13:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
13:00 – 14:30
Berlin (DE)
Class
public
Wed 14 Apr
Fri 16 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Wed 5 May
Fri 7 May
Wed 12 May
Fri 14 May
Wed 19 May
Fri 21 May
Wed 26 May
Fri 28 May
Wed 2 Jun
Fri 4 Jun
Wed 9 Jun
Fri 11 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Fri 18 Jun
Wed 23 Jun
Fri 25 Jun
Wed 30 Jun
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
09:45 – 13:00
Vienna (AU)
Curriculum
private
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Thu 11 Feb – Fri 12 Feb
Thu 18 Feb – Fri 19 Feb
Thu 25 Feb – Fri 26 Feb
Thu 4 Mar – Fri 5 Mar
Thu 11 Mar – Fri 12 Mar
Wed 17 Mar – Thu 18 Mar
Wed 24 Mar – Thu 25 Mar
Wed 31 Mar – Thu 1 Apr
Wed 7 Apr – Thu 8 Apr
Wed 14 Apr – Thu 15 Apr
Wed 21 Apr – Thu 22 Apr
Wed 28 Apr – Thu 29 Apr
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
Winston-Salem (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Sydney (AUS)
Class
private
Fri 15 Jan – Fri 15 Jan
Fri 22 Jan – Fri 22 Jan
Fri 29 Jan – Fri 29 Jan
Fri 5 Feb – Fri 5 Feb
Fri 12 Feb – Fri 12 Feb
Fri 19 Feb – Fri 19 Feb
Fri 26 Feb – Fri 26 Feb
Fri 5 Mar – Fri 5 Mar
Fri 12 Mar – Fri 12 Mar
Thu 18 Mar – Thu 18 Mar
Thu 25 Mar – Thu 25 Mar
Thu 1 Apr – Thu 1 Apr
Thu 8 Apr – Thu 8 Apr
Thu 15 Apr – Thu 15 Apr
Thu 22 Apr – Thu 22 Apr
Thu 29 Apr – Thu 29 Apr
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Mon 3 May – Fri 7 May
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
13:15 – 17:00
13:15 – 17:00
13:15 – 17:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Workshop
more info
public
Mon 1 Mar – Fri 5 Mar
Mon 22 Mar – Fri 26 Mar
Wed 26 May – Fri 28 May
Mon 31 May – Wed 2 Jun
Fri 4 Jun
Mon 7 Jun – Wed 9 Jun
Mon 21 Jun – Fri 25 Jun
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
Linz (AU)
Curriculum
private