Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Sun 17 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
18:00 – 19:45
18:00 – 19:45
Tokyo (JP)
Class
public
Mon 4 Jan – Thu 7 Jan
Mon 11 Jan – Thu 14 Jan
Mon 18 Jan – Thu 21 Jan
Mon 25 Jan – Thu 28 Jan
Mon 1 Feb – Thu 4 Feb
Mon 8 Feb – Thu 11 Feb
Mon 15 Feb – Thu 18 Feb
Mon 22 Feb – Thu 25 Feb
12:45 – 15:00
12:45 – 15:00
12:45 – 15:00
12:45 – 15:00
12:45 – 15:00
12:45 – 15:00
12:45 – 15:00
12:45 – 15:00
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Mon 19 Oct – Fri 23 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Tue 3 Nov – Fri 6 Nov
Mon 25 Jan – Fri 29 Jan




Linz (AU)
Curriculum
private
Mon 25 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
10:00 – 11:30
09:30 – 11:00
Sydney (AUS)
Masterclass
public
Wed 6 Jan
Wed 13 Jan
Wed 20 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Wed 3 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
11:00 – 12:15
09:30 – 10:45
12:15 – 13:45
11:00 – 12:15
09:30 – 10:45
12:15 – 13:45
09:30 – 10:45
11:00 – 12:15
12:15 – 13:45
12:15 – 13:45
09:30 – 10:45
11:00 – 12:15
11:00 – 12:15
09:30 – 10:45
12:15 – 13:45
11:00 – 12:15
09:30 – 10:45
12:15 – 13:45
11:00 – 12:15
12:15 – 13:45
09:30 – 10:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Curriculum
private
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 5 Feb
Sat 6 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 5 Mar
Sat 6 Mar







The Hague (NL)
Class
private
Thu 8 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Thu 22 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Thu 5 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Thu 19 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Thu 3 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Thu 21 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Thu 4 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Thu 4 Mar
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Thu 28 Jan
Thu 4 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Thu 4 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Thu 25 Mar
Thu 15 Apr
13:30 – 19:30
13:30 – 19:30
13:30 – 19:30
13:30 – 19:30
13:30 – 19:30
13:30 – 19:30
13:30 – 19:30
Tilburg (NL)
Curriculum
private
Fri 15 Jan – Fri 15 Jan
Fri 22 Jan – Fri 22 Jan
Fri 29 Jan – Fri 29 Jan
Fri 5 Feb – Fri 5 Feb
Fri 12 Feb – Fri 12 Feb
Fri 19 Feb – Fri 19 Feb
Fri 26 Feb – Fri 26 Feb
Fri 5 Mar – Fri 5 Mar
Fri 12 Mar – Fri 12 Mar
Thu 18 Mar – Thu 18 Mar
Thu 25 Mar – Thu 25 Mar
Thu 1 Apr – Thu 1 Apr
Thu 8 Apr – Thu 8 Apr
Thu 15 Apr – Thu 15 Apr
Thu 22 Apr – Thu 22 Apr
Thu 29 Apr – Thu 29 Apr
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
02:00 – 03:10
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Thu 11 Feb – Fri 12 Feb
Thu 18 Feb – Fri 19 Feb
Thu 25 Feb – Fri 26 Feb
Thu 4 Mar – Fri 5 Mar
Thu 11 Mar – Fri 12 Mar
Wed 17 Mar – Thu 18 Mar
Wed 24 Mar – Thu 25 Mar
Wed 31 Mar – Thu 1 Apr
Wed 7 Apr – Thu 8 Apr
Wed 14 Apr – Thu 15 Apr
Wed 21 Apr – Thu 22 Apr
Wed 28 Apr – Thu 29 Apr
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
Winston-Salem (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Wed 3 Mar – Fri 5 Mar
Mon 8 Mar – Fri 12 Mar
Mon 15 Mar – Fri 19 Mar



Kariong (AUS)
Curriculum
private
Mon 15 Mar – Fri 19 Mar
Mon 22 Mar – Fri 26 Mar


Malmo (SW)
Class
private
Mon 29 Mar – Fri 2 Apr
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public