Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Fri 19 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Fri 5 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Mon 22 Mar
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
more info
public
Fri 19 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Fri 5 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
19:00 – 20:30
19:00 – 20:30
19:00 – 20:30
19:00 – 20:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online SuperPro Class
more info
public
Fri 19 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Fri 5 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
13:00 – 13:30
13:00 – 14:30
13:00 – 14:30
13:00 – 14:30
New York City (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
more info
public
Fri 19 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online SuperPro Class
more info
public
Fri 5 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online SuperPro Class
more info
public
Fri 19 Mar
Fri 26 Mar
13:00 – 13:30
13:00 – 14:30
New York City (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
more info
public
Fri 19 Mar
Fri 26 Mar
19:00 – 20:30
19:00 – 20:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online SuperPro Class
more info
public
Fri 19 Mar
Fri 26 Mar
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
more info
public
Fri 21 May
13:00 – 14:30
New York (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 21 May
19:00 – 20:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online SuperPro Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 21 May
10:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 28 May
19:00 – 20:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online SuperPro Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 28 May
13:00 – 14:30
New York (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 28 May
10:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 4 Jun
19:00 – 20:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online SuperPro Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 4 Jun
13:00 – 14:30
New York (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 4 Jun
10:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online SuperPro Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public