Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Sat 20 Feb – Sun 21 Feb
10:00 – 12:00
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 20 Feb – Sun 21 Feb
19:00 – 21:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 20 Feb – Sun 21 Feb
13:00 – 15:00
New York City (USA)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 27 Feb – Sun 28 Feb
12:00 – 14:30
New York City (USA)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 27 Feb – Sun 28 Feb
18:00 – 20:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 27 Feb – Sun 28 Feb
09:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 6 Mar – Sun 7 Mar
09:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 6 Mar – Sun 7 Mar
12:00 – 14:30
New York City (USA)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 6 Mar – Sun 7 Mar
18:00 – 20:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 13 Mar – Sun 14 Mar
13:00 – 15:00
New York City (USA)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 13 Mar – Sun 14 Mar
10:00 – 12:00
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Sat 13 Mar – Sun 14 Mar
19:00 – 21:00
New York City (USA)
Online Workshop
more info
public
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Sun 23 May
13:00 – 15:30
13:00 – 15:30
13:00 – 15:30
New York (USA)
Online Workshop
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Sun 23 May
10:00 – 12:30
10:00 – 12:30
10:00 – 12:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Workshop
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Sun 23 May
19:00 – 21:30
19:00 – 21:30
19:00 – 21:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online Workshop
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 28 May
Sat 29 May
12:00 – 14:30
12:00 – 14:30
New York (USA)
Online Workshop
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 28 May
Sat 29 May
18:00 – 20:30
18:00 – 20:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online Workshop
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 28 May
Sat 29 May
09:00 – 11:30
09:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Workshop
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 4 Jun
Sat 5 Jun
Sun 6 Jun
18:00 – 20:30
18:00 – 20:30
18:00 – 20:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Online Workshop
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 4 Jun
Sat 5 Jun
Sun 6 Jun
09:00 – 11:30
09:00 – 11:30
09:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Workshop
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Fri 4 Jun
Sat 5 Jun
Sun 6 Jun
12:00 – 14:30
12:00 – 14:30
12:00 – 14:30
New York (USA)
Online Workshop
Countertechnique Online
more info
public