Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Mon 4 Jan
Wed 6 Jan
Fri 8 Jan
Mon 11 Jan
Wed 13 Jan
Fri 15 Jan
10:30 – 11:45
10:30 – 11:45
10:30 – 11:45
10:30 – 11:45
10:30 – 11:45
10:30 – 11:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
private
Fri 16 Oct – Fri 16 Oct
Fri 30 Oct – Fri 30 Oct
Fri 8 Jan – Fri 8 Jan
Fri 15 Jan – Fri 15 Jan
10:00 – 11:30
18:00 – 19:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Trondheim (NOR)
Class
public
Sun 17 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
18:00 – 19:45
18:00 – 19:45
Tokyo (JP)
Class
public
Mon 18 Jan – Fri 22 Jan
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Tue 19 Jan
Thu 21 Jan
19:00 – 20:30
19:00 – 20:30
Tokyo (JP)
Class
private
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 5 Feb
Sat 6 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 5 Mar
Sat 6 Mar







The Hague (NL)
Class
private
Thu 4 Feb
15:00 – 16:30
13:00 – 14:30
Tilburg (NL)
Class
private
Sun 28 Feb
19:45 – 21:15
tokyo (JP)
Class
public
Mon 1 Mar
Fri 5 Mar
Mon 8 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:30
Cardiff (GB)
Class
private
Mon 1 Mar – Fri 5 Mar
10:30 – 12:00
Dundee (GB)
Class
private
Thu 4 Mar
Mon 8 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
16:15 – 17:30
13:15 – 14:30
14:45 – 16:00
10:30 – 11:45
12:00 – 13:15
09:00 – 10:15
16:15 – 17:30
14:45 – 16:00
13:15 – 14:30
16:15 – 17:30
14:45 – 16:00
13:15 – 14:30
Rotterdam
Class
private
Mon 8 Mar
09:30 – 11:00
Sydney (AUS)
Class
private
Wed 10 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
11:00 – 12:15
11:00 – 12:15
11:00 – 12:15
Saitama (JP)
Class
private
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Wed 7 Apr – Wed 7 Apr
Wed 14 Apr – Wed 14 Apr
Wed 21 Apr – Wed 21 Apr
09:45 – 11:00
11:15 – 12:30
12:30 – 13:45
11:15 – 12:30
12:30 – 13:45
09:45 – 11:00
09:45 – 11:00
11:15 – 12:30
12:30 – 13:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
private
Mon 19 Apr – Fri 23 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Sat 24 Apr – Sun 25 Apr
12:00 – 13:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
13:00 – 14:30
Berlin (DE)
Class
public
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Sydney (AUS)
Class
private
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Wed 28 Apr – Wed 28 Apr
11:15 – 12:15
10:00 – 11:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
private
Mon 3 May – Fri 7 May
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Wed 5 May
Wed 19 May
10:45 – 12:00
10:45 – 12:00
Melbourne (AUS)
Class
private
Thu 6 May
Thu 20 May
Thu 10 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
Thu 24 Jun
Thu 1 Jul
Thu 8 Jul
Thu 15 Jul
Thu 22 Jul
Thu 29 Jul
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Melbourne (AUS)
Class
public
Thu 13 May
Thu 20 May
Thu 27 May



Den Haag (NL)
Class
private
Thu 13 May
10:00 – 11:30
Melbourne (AUS)
Class
public
Mon 17 May
Tue 18 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Sat 22 May – Sat 22 May
Tue 25 May – Tue 25 May
Wed 26 May – Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May – Thu 27 May
Sat 29 May – Sat 29 May
10:30 – 12:00
17:30 – 19:00
17:30 – 19:00
17:30 – 19:00
10:30 – 12:00
Vienna (AU)
Class
public
Mon 24 May
Tue 25 May
Wed 26 May
Fri 28 May




Malmo (SW)
Class
private
Thu 27 May
09:30 – 11:00
Melbourne (AUS)
Class
public
Fri 28 May – Fri 28 May
10:00 – 11:15
Cardiff (GB)
Class
private
Mon 31 May – Mon 31 May
Tue 1 Jun – Tue 1 Jun
Wed 2 Jun – Wed 2 Jun
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
11:00 – 12:30
Basel (CH)
Class
public
Mon 7 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Breda (NL)
Class
private
Tue 8 Jun – Tue 8 Jun
10:00 – 11:30
Linz (AU)
Class
private
Mon 28 Jun – Fri 2 Jul
13:00 – 14:15
Pittsburgh (USA)
Class
Point Park University International Summer Intensive
public
Mon 5 Jul – Fri 9 Jul
09:15 – 10:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Tue 6 Jul – Fri 16 Jul

Albuquerque (USA)
Class
Modas Dance
public
Fri 9 Jul
Tue 13 Jul
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Auckland (NZ)
Class
public
Thu 15 Jul – Thu 15 Jul
Thu 22 Jul – Thu 22 Jul
Thu 29 Jul – Thu 29 Jul
Thu 5 Aug – Thu 5 Aug
Thu 12 Aug – Thu 12 Aug
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
TRAVERSE CITY (USA)
Class
more info
private
Sat 17 Jul
10:30 – 12:00
Los Angeles (USA)
Class
public
Wed 21 Jul – Wed 21 Jul
Fri 23 Jul – Fri 23 Jul
Mon 26 Jul – Mon 26 Jul
Fri 30 Jul – Fri 30 Jul
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Cardiff (GB)
Class
private
Tue 27 Jul – Tue 27 Jul
11:45 – 12:45
Seattle, Washington (USA)
Class
Pacific Northwest Ballet School
more info
private
Tue 27 Jul – Tue 27 Jul
10:45 – 11:45
Seattle, Washington (USA)
Class
Pacific Northwest Ballet School
more info
public
Tue 27 Jul
12:45 – 14:15
Los Angeles (USA)
Class
more info
public
Mon 2 Aug
Tue 3 Aug
Mon 9 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 2 Aug
Tue 3 Aug
Wed 4 Aug
Thu 5 Aug
Fri 6 Aug
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Tampere (FIN)
Class
public
Wed 4 Aug
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Thu 5 Aug
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Fri 6 Aug
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 9 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Fri 13 Aug
Sun 15 Aug
11:00 – 12:15
11:00 – 12:15
11:00 – 12:15
11:00 – 12:15
11:00 – 12:15
Saitama (JP)
Class
private
Thu 19 Aug
Fri 20 Aug
17:00 – 19:00
14:00 – 16:00
18:30 – 20:30
Hiroshima (JP)
Class
public
Mon 23 Aug
Tue 24 Aug
Wed 25 Aug
Thu 26 Aug
Fri 27 Aug
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 23 Aug – Fri 27 Aug
10:30 – 12:00
Breda (NL)
Class
private
Wed 15 Sep
Wed 22 Sep
Wed 29 Sep
Fri 1 Oct
Tue 5 Oct
Fri 8 Oct
Tue 12 Oct
Fri 15 Oct
Tue 19 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
Tue 2 Nov
Fri 5 Nov
Tue 9 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Tue 30 Nov
Fri 3 Dec
Tue 7 Dec
Fri 10 Dec
Tue 14 Dec
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
New York City (USA)
Class
public
Thu 23 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Thu 7 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Thu 4 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Thu 25 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
Thu 23 Dec
Thu 30 Dec
Thu 6 Jan
Thu 13 Jan
Thu 20 Jan
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Monterey (USA)
Class
more info
public
Sat 25 Sep
Sun 26 Sep
11:00 – 12:00
11:00 – 12:00
Kalamazoo (USA)
Class
Western Michigan University
more info
private
Mon 27 Sep – Fri 1 Oct
Mon 4 Oct – Fri 8 Oct
09:45 – 11:15
09:45 – 11:15
Harnosand (SW)
Class
private
Wed 29 Sep
Wed 6 Oct
20:00 – 21:30
20:00 – 21:30
The Hague (NL)
Class
public
Wed 6 Oct
Wed 3 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Tue 23 Nov
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Breda (NL)
Class
private
Thu 7 Oct
10:00 – 11:30
San Francisco (USA)
Class
Joe Goode Annex
public
Mon 11 Oct – Mon 11 Oct
14:00 – 15:30
Newport (GB)
Class
private
Mon 11 Oct
10:00 – 11:30
Cleveland (USA)
Class
more info
private
Fri 15 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Thu 11 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
11:00 – 12:15
09:30 – 10:45
11:00 – 12:15
09:30 – 10:45
09:30 – 10:45
11:00 – 12:15
Den Haag (NL)
Class
private
Sat 16 Oct
12:00 – 13:30
Kalamazoo (USA)
Class
more info
public
Mon 18 Oct
Tue 19 Oct
Wed 20 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Fri 22 Oct
09:45 – 11:15
10:15 – 11:45
08:30 – 10:00
10:30 – 12:00
08:30 – 10:00
Salzburg (AU)
Class
more info
public
Mon 18 Oct – Thu 21 Oct
10:00 – 11:30
Athens (GR)
Class
public
Tue 26 Oct
10:00 – 11:30
Indianapolis (USA)
Class
more info
private
Tue 2 Nov
Thu 4 Nov
Tue 9 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
16:30 – 18:00
16:30 – 18:00
16:30 – 18:00
16:30 – 18:00
16:30 – 18:00
16:30 – 18:00
San Francisco (USA)
Class
ODC School Youth & Teen Program
private
Wed 3 Nov
Sun 7 Nov
18:00 – 19:30
18:00 – 19:30
Tokyo (JP)
Class
public
Thu 4 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Thu 25 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Melbourne (AUS)
Class
public
Tue 9 Nov

Mainz (DE)
Class
tanzmainz, Staatstheater Mainz
private
Fri 12 Nov – Fri 12 Nov
13:30 – 15:00
Newport (GB)
Class
private
Sun 14 Nov – Sun 14 Nov
Sun 21 Nov – Sun 21 Nov
Sun 28 Nov – Sun 28 Nov
10:30 – 12:30
10:30 – 12:30
10:30 – 12:30
Cardiff (GB)
Class
private
Fri 19 Nov – Fri 19 Nov
13:30 – 15:30
San Francisco (USA)
Class
private
Sat 20 Nov – Sat 20 Nov
15:15 – 16:25
Farmington Hills (USA)
Class
public
Sat 27 Nov
14:00 – 15:30
Delft (NL)
Class
public
Thu 2 Dec – Thu 2 Dec
Fri 3 Dec – Fri 3 Dec
Mon 6 Dec – Mon 6 Dec
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Cardiff (GB)
Class
public
Sun 5 Dec
12:00 – 13:30
San Francisco (USA)
Class
public
Mon 6 Dec – Mon 6 Dec
Tue 7 Dec – Tue 7 Dec
Thu 9 Dec – Thu 9 Dec
Fri 10 Dec – Fri 10 Dec
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Vienna (AU)
Class
public
Mon 6 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Sun 12 Dec
Mon 13 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
Sun 19 Dec
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
12:00 – 01:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
12:00 – 01:30
San Francisco (USA)
Class
public
Mon 13 Dec – Fri 17 Dec
08:30 – 10:00
Salzburg (AU)
Class
more info
public
Mon 13 Dec – Fri 17 Dec
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 20 Dec
14:30 – 16:00
Berkeley (USA)
Class
public
Sun 26 Dec
Mon 27 Dec
Tue 28 Dec
18:30 – 20:00
16:30 – 18:00
16:00 – 17:30
16:00 – 17:30
Tokyo (JP)
Class
public
Mon 27 Dec
Wed 29 Dec
Mon 3 Jan
Mon 10 Jan
Wed 12 Jan
09:45 – 11:15
09:45 – 11:15
09:45 – 11:15
09:45 – 11:15
09:45 – 11:15
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public