Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Sat 20 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
19:00 – 20:15
19:00 – 20:15
Amsterdam (USA)
Online Basic Flow Class
more info
public
Sat 20 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
13:00 – 14:15
13:00 – 14:15
New York City (USA)
Online Basic Flow Class
more info
public
Sat 20 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Basic Flow Class
more info
public
Sat 6 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
13:00 – 14:15
13:00 – 14:15
New York City (USA)
Online Basic Flow Class
more info
public
Sat 6 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
19:00 – 20:15
19:00 – 20:15
Amsterdam (NL)
Online Basic Flow Class
more info
public
Sat 6 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Basic Flow Class
more info
public
Sat 20 Mar
Sat 27 Mar
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Basic Flow Class
more info
public
Sat 20 Mar
Sat 27 Mar
19:00 – 20:15
19:00 – 20:15
Amsterdam (NL)
Online Basic Flow Class
more info
public
Sat 20 Mar
Sat 27 Mar
13:00 – 14:15
13:00 – 14:15
New York City (USA)
Online Basic Flow Class
more info
public
Sat 22 May
Sat 29 May
Sat 5 Jun
19:00 – 20:15
19:00 – 20:15
19:00 – 20:15
Amsterdam (NL)
Online Basic Flow Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Sat 22 May
Sat 29 May
Sat 5 Jun
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Los Angeles (USA)
Online Basic Flow Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public
Sat 22 May
Sat 29 May
Sat 5 Jun
13:00 – 14:15
13:00 – 14:15
13:00 – 14:15
New York (USA)
Online Basic Flow Class
Countertechnique Online
more info
public