Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Mon 20 Jun – Fri 15 Jul

Durham (USA)
Workshop
public
Mon 27 Jun – Mon 27 Jun
Tue 28 Jun – Tue 28 Jun
Wed 29 Jun – Wed 29 Jun
Thu 30 Jun – Thu 30 Jun
Fri 1 Jul – Fri 1 Jul
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
Seoul (KR)
Curriculum
private
Tue 28 Jun – Fri 10 Jun

Pittsburgh (USA)
Class
private
Tue 3 May
Fri 6 May
Tue 10 May
Wed 11 May
Tue 17 May
Fri 20 May
Tue 31 May
Fri 3 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun
Wed 15 Jun
Fri 17 Jun
Tue 28 Jun
Thu 30 Jun
Fri 1 Jul
Tue 5 Jul
Thu 14 Jul
Fri 15 Jul
Tue 19 Jul
Fri 22 Jul
Tue 26 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Tue 23 Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
14:00 – 16:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
18:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
New York City (USA)
Class
public
Tue 8 Mar
Tue 15 Mar
Tue 22 Mar
Tue 29 Mar
Tue 5 Apr
Tue 12 Apr
Tue 19 Apr
Tue 26 Apr
Tue 3 May
Tue 10 May
Tue 17 May
Tue 24 May
Tue 7 Jun
Tue 14 Jun
Tue 21 Jun
Tue 28 Jun
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Melbourne (AUS)
Class
public
Wed 11 May
Wed 18 May
Wed 25 May
Wed 1 Jun
Wed 8 Jun
Wed 15 Jun
Wed 22 Jun
Wed 29 Jun
20:00 – 21:30
20:00 – 21:30
20:00 – 21:30
20:00 – 21:30
20:00 – 21:30
20:00 – 21:30
20:00 – 21:30
20:00 – 21:30
The Hague (NL)
Class
public
Mon 4 Jul – Fri 8 Jul
Mon 11 Jul – Fri 15 Jul
10:00 – 17:30
09:30 – 17:00
Seoul (KR)
Workshop
more info
public
Tue 5 Jul
Wed 6 Jul
Fri 8 Jul
All Day
All Day
All Day
Arnhem (NL)
Curriculum
private
Mon 11 Jul – Fri 15 Jul
09:00 – 10:30
Taipei (TW)
Class
more info
public
Mon 11 Jul – Thu 14 Jul

Heidelberg (DE)
Class
Dance Theatre Heidelberg
private
Sun 17 Jul – Sun 17 Jul
16:00 – 18:00
Birmingham, MI (USA)
Class
public
Sun 17 Jul – Sun 24 Jul

Lewiston (USA)
Workshop
public
Mon 18 Jul – Mon 18 Jul
Tue 19 Jul – Tue 19 Jul
Wed 20 Jul – Wed 20 Jul
13:00 – 14:40
13:00 – 14:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Birmingham, MI (USA)
Class
private
Mon 18 Jul
08:30 – 14:00
New York (USA)
Intensive
private
Sat 23 Jul – Sat 23 Jul
13:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 12:00
Seoul (KR)
Workshop
public
Mon 25 Jul – Mon 25 Jul
19:00 – 20:30
Baltimore (MD) (USA)
Class
public
Mon 25 Jul
Tue 26 Jul
Wed 27 Jul
Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
10:45 – 12:30
10:45 – 12:30
10:45 – 12:30
10:45 – 12:30
10:45 – 12:30
Den Haag (NL)
Workshop
NDT
more info
public
Mon 25 Jul – Sun 31 Jul
10:00 – 16:00
San Francisco (USA)
Workshop
public
Mon 25 Jul – Fri 29 Jul

Grand Rapids (USA)
Class
public
Mon 25 Jul – Fri 29 Jul
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 25 Jul – Fri 29 Jul
13:00 – 15:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Workshop
more info
public
Wed 27 Jul – Wed 27 Jul
Thu 28 Jul – Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul – Fri 29 Jul
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Cardiff (GB)
Class
public
Sat 30 Jul – Wed 3 Aug
Fri 5 Aug – Tue 9 Aug
09:00 – 18:00
09:00 – 18:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Intensive
more info
public
Thu 11 Aug – Wed 24 Aug
09:00 – 18:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Teacher Training
Countertechnique
more info
public
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
Fri 19 Aug
14:00 – 16:00
14:00 – 16:00
14:00 – 16:00
14:00 – 16:00
Kobe (JP)
Class
public
Mon 29 Aug – Fri 2 Sep
09:00 – 17:00
London (GB)
Workshop
public
Mon 12 Sep – Fri 23 Sep

Arnhem (NL)
Curriculum
Artez University of the Arts
private
Mon 17 Oct – Fri 21 Oct
All Day
Arnhem (NL)
Workshop
Artez University of the Arts
private
Mon 24 Oct – Fri 28 Oct
All Day
Brussels (BE)
Workshop
more info
public
Mon 31 Oct – Fri 4 Nov
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public