Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Mon 8 Aug – Fri 12 Aug
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Sat 13 Aug
Sun 14 Aug
Mon 15 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
Fri 19 Aug
Sat 20 Aug
Sun 21 Aug
Mon 22 Aug
Wed 24 Aug
09:00 – 10:15
16:30 – 18:00
09:00 – 10:15
16:45 – 18:00
09:00 – 10:15
15:30 – 16:30
16:45 – 18:00
16:30 – 18:00
15:30 – 16:15
16:30 – 18:00
16:45 – 18:00
10:00 – 11:30
11:20 – 12:15
18:00 – 18:55
17:00 – 17:55
16:45 – 18:00
16:00 – 16:55
15:00 – 15:55
12:30 – 14:00
10:20 – 11:15
09:20 – 10:15
08:20 – 09:15
16:30 – 17:45
15:30 – 17:00
11:55 – 12:45
13:15 – 14:05
14:10 – 15:00
15:25 – 16:15
16:20 – 17:10
18:10 – 19:00
17:15 – 18:05
11:00 – 11:50
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
more info
public
Sun 31 Jul
Sun 7 Aug
Sun 14 Aug
Sun 21 Aug
Sun 28 Aug
Sun 4 Sep
Sun 11 Sep
Sun 18 Sep
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
San Francisco (USA)
Class
public
Mon 8 Aug
Mon 15 Aug
Mon 22 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Mon 5 Sep
Mon 12 Sep
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
San Francisco (USA)
Class
public
Mon 15 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Fri 19 Aug
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Brisbane (AUS)
Class
private
Tue 2 Aug
Tue 9 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Tue 23 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Berkeley (USA)
Class
public
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
Fri 19 Aug
14:00 – 16:00
14:00 – 16:00
14:00 – 16:00
14:00 – 16:00
Kobe (JP)
Class
public
Tue 3 May
Fri 6 May
Tue 10 May
Wed 11 May
Tue 17 May
Fri 20 May
Tue 31 May
Fri 3 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun
Wed 15 Jun
Fri 17 Jun
Tue 28 Jun
Thu 30 Jun
Fri 1 Jul
Tue 5 Jul
Thu 14 Jul
Fri 15 Jul
Tue 19 Jul
Fri 22 Jul
Tue 26 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Tue 23 Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
14:00 – 16:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
18:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
New York City (USA)
Class
public
Tue 23 Aug – Tue 23 Aug
Wed 24 Aug – Wed 24 Aug
Thu 25 Aug – Thu 25 Aug
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Cardiff (GB)
Class
public
Tue 5 Jul
Tue 12 Jul
Tue 19 Jul
Tue 26 Jul
Tue 30 Aug
Tue 6 Sep
Tue 13 Sep
Tue 20 Sep
Tue 27 Sep
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Melbourne (AUS)
Class
public
Wed 31 Aug
Tue 6 Sep
Wed 7 Sep
Tue 13 Sep
Wed 14 Sep
Tue 20 Sep
Thu 22 Sep
Tue 27 Sep
Wed 28 Sep
Tue 4 Oct
Wed 5 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Wed 12 Oct
Tue 18 Oct
Wed 19 Oct
Tue 25 Oct
Wed 26 Oct
Tue 1 Nov
Wed 2 Nov
Tue 8 Nov
Tue 15 Nov
Wed 16 Nov
Tue 29 Nov
Wed 30 Nov
Tue 6 Dec
Wed 7 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
18:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 12:00
16:00 – 18:00
New York City (USA)
Class
public
Tue 6 Sep – Thu 8 Sep

San Sebastian (ES)
Class
Dantzaz Konpainia
private
Tue 20 Sep – Tue 20 Sep
Wed 21 Sep – Wed 21 Sep
Thu 22 Sep – Thu 22 Sep
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Cardiff (GB)
Class
public
Mon 10 Oct – Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct – Tue 11 Oct
Wed 12 Oct – Wed 12 Oct
Thu 13 Oct – Thu 13 Oct
Fri 14 Oct – Fri 14 Oct
08:30 – 09:45
08:30 – 09:45
08:30 – 09:45
08:30 – 09:45
08:30 – 09:45
London (GB)
Class
public
Mon 31 Oct – Fri 4 Nov
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public