Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Mon 29 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Mon 5 Sep
Wed 7 Sep
Mon 12 Sep
Wed 14 Sep
Mon 19 Sep
Wed 21 Sep
Mon 26 Sep
Wed 28 Sep
Mon 3 Oct
Wed 5 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Wed 12 Oct
Mon 17 Oct
Wed 19 Oct
Mon 24 Oct
Wed 26 Oct
Mon 31 Oct
Wed 2 Nov
Mon 7 Nov
Wed 9 Nov
Mon 14 Nov
Wed 16 Nov
Mon 21 Nov
Wed 23 Nov
Mon 28 Nov
Wed 30 Nov
Mon 5 Dec
Wed 7 Dec
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Edwardsville (USA)
Curriculum
private
Mon 28 Nov
Thu 1 Dec
Mon 5 Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Mon 19 Dec
Thu 22 Dec
10:45 – 12:45
12:00 – 14:00
10:45 – 12:45
12:00 – 14:00
10:45 – 12:45
12:00 – 14:00
10:45 – 12:45
12:00 – 14:00
Arnhem (NL)
Curriculum
private
Mon 29 Aug – Mon 29 Aug
Wed 31 Aug – Wed 31 Aug
Fri 2 Sep – Fri 2 Sep
Wed 7 Sep – Wed 7 Sep
Mon 12 Sep – Mon 12 Sep
Wed 14 Sep – Wed 14 Sep
Fri 16 Sep – Fri 16 Sep
Mon 19 Sep – Mon 19 Sep
Wed 21 Sep – Wed 21 Sep
Mon 26 Sep – Mon 26 Sep
Wed 28 Sep – Wed 28 Sep
Fri 30 Sep – Fri 30 Sep
Mon 3 Oct – Mon 3 Oct
Wed 5 Oct – Wed 5 Oct
Mon 10 Oct – Mon 10 Oct
Wed 12 Oct – Wed 12 Oct
Fri 14 Oct – Fri 14 Oct
Mon 17 Oct – Mon 17 Oct
Wed 19 Oct – Wed 19 Oct
Mon 24 Oct – Mon 24 Oct
Wed 26 Oct – Wed 26 Oct
Fri 28 Oct – Fri 28 Oct
Mon 31 Oct – Mon 31 Oct
Wed 2 Nov – Wed 2 Nov
Mon 7 Nov – Mon 7 Nov
Wed 9 Nov – Wed 9 Nov
Fri 11 Nov – Fri 11 Nov
Mon 14 Nov – Mon 14 Nov
Wed 16 Nov – Wed 16 Nov
Mon 28 Nov – Mon 28 Nov
Wed 30 Nov – Wed 30 Nov
Mon 5 Dec – Mon 5 Dec
Wed 7 Dec – Wed 7 Dec
Fri 9 Dec – Fri 9 Dec
Mon 12 Dec – Mon 12 Dec
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
09:30 – 10:50
13:30 – 14:50
Baltimore (MD) (USA)
Curriculum
private
Mon 22 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Mon 5 Sep
Mon 12 Sep
Mon 19 Sep
Mon 26 Sep
Mon 3 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Mon 17 Oct
Mon 24 Oct
Mon 31 Oct
Mon 7 Nov
Mon 14 Nov
Mon 21 Nov
Mon 28 Nov
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Mon 7 Nov
Mon 14 Nov
Thu 17 Nov
Mon 21 Nov
Thu 24 Nov
Mon 28 Nov
Mon 12 Dec
Mon 19 Dec
08:35 – 12:10
08:35 – 12:10
09:25 – 16:20
08:35 – 12:10
09:25 – 16:20
08:35 – 12:10
08:35 – 12:10
08:35 – 12:10
Brussels (BE)
Curriculum
private
Tue 15 Nov – Tue 15 Nov
Wed 16 Nov – Wed 16 Nov
Tue 22 Nov – Tue 22 Nov
Wed 23 Nov – Wed 23 Nov
Tue 29 Nov – Tue 29 Nov
Wed 30 Nov – Wed 30 Nov
Tue 6 Dec – Tue 6 Dec
Wed 7 Dec – Wed 7 Dec
Tue 13 Dec – Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec – Wed 14 Dec
Tue 20 Dec – Tue 20 Dec
11:00 – 12:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:30
Tilburg (NL)
Curriculum
private
Tue 20 Sep
Tue 27 Sep
Tue 4 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Tue 18 Oct
Tue 25 Oct
Tue 1 Nov
Tue 8 Nov
Tue 15 Nov
Tue 29 Nov
Tue 6 Dec
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
12:30 – 14:30
New York City (USA)
Curriculum
private
Wed 31 Aug – Wed 31 Aug
Thu 1 Sep – Thu 1 Sep
Wed 7 Sep – Wed 7 Sep
Thu 8 Sep – Thu 8 Sep
Wed 14 Sep – Wed 14 Sep
Thu 15 Sep – Thu 15 Sep
Wed 21 Sep – Wed 21 Sep
Thu 22 Sep – Thu 22 Sep
Wed 28 Sep – Wed 28 Sep
Thu 29 Sep – Thu 29 Sep
Wed 5 Oct – Wed 5 Oct
Thu 6 Oct – Thu 6 Oct
Wed 12 Oct – Wed 12 Oct
Thu 13 Oct – Thu 13 Oct
Wed 19 Oct – Wed 19 Oct
Thu 20 Oct – Thu 20 Oct
Wed 26 Oct – Wed 26 Oct
Thu 27 Oct – Thu 27 Oct
Wed 2 Nov – Wed 2 Nov
Thu 3 Nov – Thu 3 Nov
Wed 9 Nov – Wed 9 Nov
Thu 10 Nov – Thu 10 Nov
Wed 16 Nov – Wed 16 Nov
Thu 17 Nov – Thu 17 Nov
Wed 23 Nov – Wed 23 Nov
Thu 24 Nov – Thu 24 Nov
Wed 30 Nov – Wed 30 Nov
Thu 1 Dec – Thu 1 Dec
Wed 7 Dec – Wed 7 Dec
Thu 8 Dec – Thu 8 Dec
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
Seoul (KR)
Curriculum
private
Wed 24 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Wed 7 Sep
Wed 14 Sep
Wed 21 Sep
Wed 28 Sep
Wed 5 Oct
Wed 12 Oct
Wed 19 Oct
Wed 26 Oct
Wed 2 Nov
Wed 9 Nov
Wed 16 Nov
Wed 23 Nov
Wed 30 Nov
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
private
Thu 15 Sep
Thu 22 Sep
Thu 29 Sep
Thu 6 Oct
Thu 13 Oct
Thu 20 Oct
Thu 27 Oct
Thu 3 Nov
Thu 10 Nov
Thu 17 Nov
Thu 24 Nov
Thu 1 Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Thu 15 Sep
Thu 22 Sep
Thu 29 Sep
Thu 6 Oct
Thu 13 Oct
Thu 20 Oct
Thu 27 Oct
Thu 3 Nov
Thu 10 Nov
Fri 18 Nov
Thu 24 Nov
Thu 1 Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Fri 16 Sep
Fri 23 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Fri 7 Oct
Fri 14 Oct
Fri 21 Oct
Fri 28 Oct
Fri 4 Nov
Fri 11 Nov
Fri 18 Nov
Fri 25 Nov
Fri 2 Dec
Fri 9 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Fri 16 Sep
Fri 23 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Fri 7 Oct
Fri 14 Oct
Fri 21 Oct
Fri 28 Oct
Fri 4 Nov
Fri 11 Nov
Fri 18 Nov
Fri 25 Nov
Fri 2 Dec
Fri 9 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Fri 30 Sep
Fri 21 Oct
Fri 9 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Fri 27 Jan
Fri 17 Feb
Fri 3 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Fri 28 Apr
Fri 5 May
Fri 19 May
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
Chicago (USA)
Curriculum
more info
public