Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Thu 6 Aug – Tue 18 Aug
All Day
Amsterdam (NL)
Teacher Training
more info
public
Mon 28 Sep – Fri 2 Oct
11:00 – 12:40
09:00 – 10:40
Salzburg (AU)
Curriculum
private
Mon 19 Oct – Fri 23 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Tue 3 Nov – Fri 6 Nov
Mon 25 Jan – Fri 29 Jan




Linz (AU)
Curriculum
private