Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Montpellier (FR)
Class
public
Mon 8 Apr – Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr – Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr – Wed 10 Apr
Fri 12 Apr – Fri 12 Apr
Mon 15 Apr – Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr – Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr – Wed 17 Apr
Fri 19 Apr – Fri 19 Apr
10:45 – 12:15
10:45 – 12:15
10:45 – 12:15
10:45 – 12:15
10:45 – 12:15
10:45 – 12:15
10:45 – 12:15
10:45 – 12:15
Stockholm (SW)
Curriculum
private
Mon 15 Apr – Mon 15 Apr
Wed 17 Apr – Wed 17 Apr
Fri 19 Apr – Fri 19 Apr
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Oslo (NOR)
Class
private
Fri 12 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Fri 2 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 5 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Fri 3 May
Fri 10 May
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
Carmel Valley Village (USA)
Class
more info
public
Fri 12 Jan
Fri 16 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 5 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Fri 7 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Fri 5 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
New York City (USA)
Class
private
Tue 20 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Tue 9 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
10:45 – 12:45
09:00 – 10:30
10:45 – 12:45
09:00 – 10:30
10:45 – 12:45
09:00 – 10:30
10:45 – 12:45
09:00 – 10:30
10:45 – 12:45
09:00 – 10:30
10:45 – 12:45
09:00 – 10:30
10:45 – 12:45
09:00 – 10:30
10:45 – 12:45
09:00 – 10:30
Arnhem (NL)
Curriculum
private
Fri 5 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Fri 9 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 5 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Fri 10 May
Fri 17 May
Fri 31 May
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
13:30 – 15:00
New York City (USA)
Class
public
Fri 5 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Fri 3 May
14:30 – 16:00
14:30 – 16:00
14:30 – 16:00
14:30 – 16:00
14:30 – 16:00
New York (USA)
Class
public
Mon 8 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Bremen (DE)
Class
of curious nature
private
Fri 5 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Fri 2 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 5 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
03:00 – 04:50
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Sat 6 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
12:00 – 13:45
12:00 – 13:45
12:00 – 13:45
New York (USA)
Class
public
Mon 22 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Mon 5 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Mon 4 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 6 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sat 4 May
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
Davidson (USA)
Curriculum
private
Sat 20 Apr
15:00 – 19:00
London (GB)
Class
public
Sat 23 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sat 3 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sat 16 Mar
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Sat 8 Jun
02:00 – 03:45
02:00 – 03:45
02:00 – 03:45
02:00 – 03:45
02:00 – 03:45
03:00 – 04:45
02:00 – 03:45
02:00 – 03:45
Chicago (USA)
Class
more info
public
Sun 15 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Sun 5 Nov
Sun 12 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Sun 7 Jan
Sun 14 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Sun 3 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 7 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
Santa Barbara (USA)
Class
public
Sun 4 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Sun 3 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 7 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Sun 5 May
Sun 12 May
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
14:00 – 15:45
Northampton, MA (USA)
Class
public
Mon 22 Apr – Fri 26 Apr

Gothenburg (SW)
Class
public
Mon 15 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Mon 6 May




New York (USA)
Class
private
Wed 17 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Mon 5 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Mon 4 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
16:10 – 17:25
New York City (USA)
Curriculum
private
Wed 17 Jan – Wed 17 Jan
Mon 22 Jan – Mon 22 Jan
Wed 24 Jan – Wed 24 Jan
Mon 29 Jan – Mon 29 Jan
Wed 31 Jan – Wed 31 Jan
Mon 5 Feb – Mon 5 Feb
Wed 7 Feb – Wed 7 Feb
Mon 12 Feb – Mon 12 Feb
Wed 14 Feb – Wed 14 Feb
Wed 21 Feb – Wed 21 Feb
Mon 26 Feb – Mon 26 Feb
Wed 28 Feb – Wed 28 Feb
Mon 4 Mar – Mon 4 Mar
Wed 13 Mar – Tue 12 Mar
Mon 18 Mar – Sat 16 Mar
Wed 20 Mar – Tue 19 Mar
Mon 25 Mar – Sat 23 Mar
Wed 27 Mar – Tue 26 Mar
Mon 1 Apr – Sat 30 Mar
Wed 3 Apr – Tue 2 Apr
Mon 8 Apr – Sat 6 Apr
Wed 10 Apr – Tue 9 Apr
Mon 15 Apr – Sat 13 Apr
Wed 17 Apr – Tue 16 Apr
Mon 22 Apr – Sat 20 Apr
Wed 24 Apr – Tue 23 Apr
Mon 29 Apr – Sat 27 Apr
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
12:45 – 14:15
Washington DC (USA)
Curriculum
private
Tue 23 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Tue 6 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Tue 5 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Mon 6 May
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
private
Tue 9 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Tue 16 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Tue 5 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Tue 2 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Thu 2 May
Tue 7 May
Thu 9 May
Tue 14 May
Thu 16 May
Tue 28 May
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
New York City (USA)
Class
public
Tue 27 Feb
Tue 5 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Tue 2 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Tue 7 May
Tue 14 May
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
12:45 – 14:45
New York City (USA)
Curriculum
private
Tue 23 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Tue 6 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Tue 5 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Tue 2 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Tue 7 May
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
10:50 – 12:15
New York (USA)
Curriculum
private
Tue 9 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Tue 16 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Tue 5 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Tue 2 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Thu 2 May
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
09:30 – 11:50
Edwardsville (USA)
Curriculum
private
Tue 23 Jan – Tue 23 Jan
Thu 25 Jan – Thu 25 Jan
Tue 30 Jan – Tue 30 Jan
Thu 1 Feb – Thu 1 Feb
Tue 6 Feb – Tue 6 Feb
Thu 8 Feb – Thu 8 Feb
Tue 13 Feb – Tue 13 Feb
Thu 15 Feb – Thu 15 Feb
Tue 27 Feb – Tue 27 Feb
Thu 29 Feb – Thu 29 Feb
Tue 5 Mar – Tue 5 Mar
Thu 7 Mar – Thu 7 Mar
Tue 12 Mar – Mon 11 Mar
Thu 14 Mar – Wed 13 Mar
Tue 26 Mar – Mon 25 Mar
Thu 28 Mar – Wed 27 Mar
Tue 2 Apr – Mon 1 Apr
Thu 4 Apr – Wed 3 Apr
Tue 9 Apr – Mon 8 Apr
Thu 11 Apr – Wed 10 Apr
Tue 16 Apr – Mon 15 Apr
Thu 18 Apr – Wed 17 Apr
Tue 23 Apr – Mon 22 Apr
Thu 25 Apr – Wed 24 Apr
Tue 30 Apr – Mon 29 Apr
Thu 2 May – Wed 1 May
Tue 7 May – Mon 6 May
Thu 9 May – Wed 8 May
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
11:00 – 12:20
09:30 – 10:50
Baltimore (USA)
Curriculum
private
Wed 20 Sep
Wed 4 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Wed 1 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Wed 6 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Wed 10 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Wed 7 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Wed 6 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Wed 3 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Wed 1 May
Wed 8 May
Wed 15 May
Wed 22 May
Wed 29 May
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
Chicago (USA)
Curriculum
private
Thu 25 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Thu 7 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Wed 3 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Wed 1 May
Wed 8 May
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
private
Wed 6 Mar – Wed 6 Mar
Wed 13 Mar – Wed 13 Mar
Wed 20 Mar – Wed 20 Mar
Wed 27 Mar – Wed 27 Mar
Wed 3 Apr – Wed 3 Apr
Wed 10 Apr – Wed 10 Apr
Wed 17 Apr – Wed 17 Apr
Wed 24 Apr – Wed 24 Apr
Wed 1 May – Wed 1 May
Wed 8 May – Wed 8 May
Wed 15 May – Wed 15 May
Wed 22 May – Wed 22 May
Wed 29 May – Wed 29 May
Wed 5 Jun – Wed 5 Jun
Wed 12 Jun – Wed 12 Jun
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
17:00 – 19:00
Seoul (KR)
Class
private
Wed 3 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
18:00 – 19:30
18:00 – 19:30
18:00 – 19:30
18:00 – 19:30
Rotterdam (NL)
Class
public
Thu 14 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Thu 4 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Thu 8 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Thu 11 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Thu 2 May
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
Chicago (USA)
Class
public
Fri 26 Jan
Fri 2 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Thu 4 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Thu 2 May
Thu 9 May
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
10:40 – 12:10
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
private
Thu 25 Apr
10:00 – 11:45
Los Angeles (USA)
Class
more info
public
Thu 7 Mar – Thu 7 Mar
Thu 14 Mar – Thu 14 Mar
Thu 21 Mar – Thu 21 Mar
Thu 28 Mar – Thu 28 Mar
Thu 4 Apr – Thu 4 Apr
Thu 11 Apr – Thu 11 Apr
Thu 18 Apr – Thu 18 Apr
Thu 25 Apr – Thu 25 Apr
Thu 2 May – Thu 2 May
Thu 9 May – Thu 9 May
Thu 16 May – Thu 16 May
Thu 23 May – Thu 23 May
Thu 30 May – Thu 30 May
Thu 6 Jun – Thu 6 Jun
Thu 13 Jun – Thu 13 Jun
Thu 20 Jun – Thu 20 Jun
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
11:00 – 13:00
Seoul (KR)
Curriculum
private
Tue 27 Feb
Thu 25 Apr
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Chicago (USA)
Class
public
Wed 20 Mar – Wed 20 Mar
Mon 25 Mar – Mon 25 Mar
Sat 27 Apr – Sat 27 Apr
10:00 – 11:45
12:00 – 13:45
12:00 – 13:45
New York (USA)
Class
public
Sun 28 Apr
11:00 – 15:00
Kalamazoo (USA)
Workshop
public
Sun 28 Apr
10:00 – 16:00
Oxford (GB)
Class
public
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Thu 2 May
Fri 3 May
11:30 – 13:00
15:30 – 17:00
11:30 – 13:00
15:30 – 17:00
11:30 – 13:00
15:30 – 17:00
15:30 – 17:00
Berlin (DE)
Class
private
Mon 29 Apr
11:00 – 13:00
Los Angeles
Class
public
Thu 2 May
Thu 9 May
Thu 16 May
Thu 23 May
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Saint Louis (USA)
Class
public
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 4 May
Sat 25 May
Sat 1 Jun
02:00 – 03:45
02:00 – 03:45
02:00 – 03:45
02:00 – 03:45
Chicago (USA)
Class
more info
public
Mon 6 May – Sun 26 May
09:30 – 16:00
Rotterdam (NL)
Curriculum
private
Mon 6 May
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
Thu 9 May
Fri 10 May
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Tue 7 May – Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May – Wed 8 May
Thu 9 May – Thu 9 May
Fri 10 May – Fri 10 May
Sat 11 May – Sat 11 May
10:00 – 11:45
10:00 – 11:45
10:00 – 11:45
10:00 – 11:45
10:00 – 11:45
Kansas City (USA)
Class
public
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
Thu 9 May
Fri 10 May
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Dundee (GB)
Class
private
Thu 5 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Thu 16 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Thu 7 Dec
Thu 18 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Thu 7 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Thu 4 Apr
Thu 9 May
Thu 16 May
Thu 23 May
Thu 30 May
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
11:00 – 12:30
Chicago (USA)
Class
public
Thu 9 May
Thu 16 May
Thu 23 May
Thu 30 May
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Los Angeles (USA)
Class
more info
public
Fri 10 May
Fri 17 May
Fri 31 May
14:30 – 16:00
14:30 – 16:00
14:30 – 16:00
New York City
Class
public
Fri 10 May
Fri 17 May
Fri 24 May



New York (USA)
Class
private
Mon 13 May – Fri 17 May
10:00 – 12:00
Lyon (FR)
Class
public
Tue 28 May – Sat 1 Jun
10:00 – 11:15
Braunschweig (DE)
Class
private
Mon 3 Jun – Fri 7 Jun
Mon 10 Jun – Fri 14 Jun
All Day

Los Angeles (USA)
Intensive
more info
public
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Regensburg (DE)
Class
Theater Regensburg
private
Mon 10 Jun – Thu 13 Jun
10:30 – 12:00
London (GB)
Class
public
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Heidelberg (DE)
Class
Dance Theatere Heidelberg
private
Mon 10 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
19:00 – 20:30
19:00 – 20:30
19:00 – 20:30
Mannheim (DE)
Class
EIN TANZ HAUS
public
Mon 17 Jun – Fri 21 Jun
Mon 24 Jun – Fri 28 Jun


Durham (USA)
Intensive
public
Mon 17 Jun – Tue 18 Jun
10:00 – 11:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 24 Jun – Sat 29 Jun
10:00 – 11:15
Wiesbaden (DE)
Class
private
Sun 30 Jun – Sun 30 Jun
14:00 – 17:00
Ghent (BE)
Workshop
public
Mon 8 Jul – Wed 10 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Fri 19 Jul




USA
Intensive
public
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
Puerto Rico (USA)
Workshop
Contempora PR
more info
public
Sat 13 Jul – Tue 16 Jul

Sorrento (IT)
Class
private
Mon 22 Jul – Thu 25 Jan

Sarasota (USA)
Intensive
more info
public
Mon 22 Jul – Fri 26 Jul
14:00 – 16:30
Lewiston, Maine (USA)
Workshop
public
Sat 27 Jul – Wed 31 Jul
Fri 2 Aug – Tue 6 Aug
All Day
All Day
Amsterdam (NL)
Intensive
more info
public
Thu 8 Aug – Thu 22 Aug
All Day
Amsterdam (NL)
Teacher Training
Countertechnique
more info
public
Wed 14 Aug – Sat 24 Aug
10:00 – 16:00
San Francisco (USA)
Workshop
more info
public
Mon 19 Aug – Wed 21 Aug
All Day
Amsterdam (NL)
Teacher Training
Countertechnique
more info
private
Sat 24 Aug – Sun 25 Aug
All Day
Amsterdam (NL)
Teacher Training
Countertechnique
more info
private
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 4 Nov – Fri 8 Nov
All Day
Brussels (BE)
Workshop
TicTac Art Centre
more info
public
Thu 5 Dec – Sun 8 Dec
All Day
London (GB)
Workshop
Acosta Dance Foundation
more info
public