Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Mon 19 Aug – Fri 23 Aug
Mon 26 Aug – Thu 29 Aug


Stockholm (SW)
Curriculum
private
Mon 19 Aug – Fri 23 Aug
15:15 – 16:45
13:30 – 15:00
Evergem (BE)
Class
more info
public
Tue 16 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Tue 6 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Tue 3 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
15:45 – 17:15
Melbourne (AUS)
Curriculum
private
Tue 16 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Tue 6 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Tue 3 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Melbourne (AUS)
Curriculum
private
Tue 20 Aug
09:00 – 10:30
Perth (AUS)
Curriculum
private
Tue 16 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Tue 6 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Tue 3 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
14:00 – 15:30
Melbourne (AUS)
Curriculum
private
Tue 20 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Breda (NL)
Class
private
Wed 21 Aug
13:00 – 14:15
Arnhem (NL)
Class
public
Thu 22 Aug – Fri 23 Aug
17:30 – 19:30
Stockholm (SW)
Class
public
Mon 26 Aug – Thu 29 Aug

Stockholm (SW)
Class
public
Tue 27 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Tue 3 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Tue 5 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 3 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Tue 3 Sep – Mon 9 Sep
All Day
Chennai (IN)
Workshop
more info
public
Thu 15 Aug – Thu 15 Aug
Thu 5 Sep – Thu 5 Sep
Thu 12 Sep – Thu 12 Sep
Thu 19 Sep – Thu 19 Sep
Thu 26 Sep – Thu 26 Sep
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
Perth (AUS)
Curriculum
private
Mon 16 Sep – Fri 20 Sep
Mon 23 Sep – Fri 27 Sep


Heidelberg (DE)
Class
Dance Theatre Heidelberg
private
Mon 23 Sep – Fri 27 Sep
11:00 – 12:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 30 Sep – Fri 11 Oct

Malmo (SW)
Class
private
Mon 7 Oct – Fri 11 Oct
09:00 – 10:30
London (GB)
Class
public
Fri 11 Oct – Sun 13 Oct

Budrio (Bologna) (IT)
Workshop
public
Mon 14 Oct – Fri 18 Oct
11:00 – 12:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
09:45 – 11:15
11:30 – 13:00
11:30 – 13:00
09:45 – 11:15
Hattiesburgh (USA)
Class
more info
private
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
13:30 – 17:30
13:30 – 17:30
13:30 – 17:30
13:30 – 17:30
13:30 – 17:30
Zurich (CH)
Masterclass
private
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
15:00 – 18:30
10:00 – 15:00
Nidau (Bern) (CH)
Workshop
public
Mon 18 Nov – Fri 22 Nov
11:00 – 12:30
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 9 Dec – Fri 13 Dec
10:00 – 17:00
Auckland (NZ)
Workshop
more info
public