Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Mon 2 Jan – Thu 5 Jan
10:30 – 13:30
Berlin (DE)
Workshop
more info
public
Mon 16 Jan – Thu 19 Jan
10:00 – 16:00
New York (USA)
Workshop
more info
public
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
11:00 – 14:00
11:00 – 14:00
Los Angeles (USA)
Workshop
thespace la
public
Fri 24 Feb – Sun 26 Feb
12:00 – 17:00
San Francisco (USA)
Workshop
public
Mon 6 Mar – Fri 10 Mar
10:30 – 13:30
Torino (IT)
Workshop
public
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
17:00 – 20:00
11:00 – 14:00
Bern (CH)
Workshop
public
Sat 11 Mar
10:00 – 15:00
Fullerton (USA)
Workshop
private
Mon 13 Mar – Fri 17 Mar
10:00 – 17:00
Vancouver (CA)
Workshop
public
Sun 26 Mar
11:00 – 15:30
Leeuwarden (NL)
Workshop
public
Fri 21 Apr – Sun 23 Apr

Rovereto (IT)
Workshop
public
Mon 22 May – Tue 23 May
10:00 – 12:00
Cleveland (USA)
Workshop
more info
private
Sat 3 Jun – Sat 3 Jun
12:00 – 14:00
Rotterdam (NL)
Workshop
Codarts
private
Mon 12 Jun – Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun – Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun – Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun – Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun – Fri 16 Jun
08:30 – 10:15
08:30 – 10:15
08:30 – 10:15
08:30 – 10:15
08:30 – 10:15
Durham (USA)
Workshop
private
Tue 20 Jun – Sat 24 Jun
Mon 26 Jun – Fri 30 Jun
Sun 2 Jul – Mon 3 Jul
Wed 5 Jul – Fri 7 Jul
08:30 – 10:15
08:30 – 10:15
08:30 – 10:15
08:30 – 10:15
Durham (USA)
Workshop
private
Mon 10 Jul – Fri 14 Jul
Sat 15 Jul
10:00 – 15:00
14:00 – 19:00
Seoul (KR)
Workshop
more info
public
Mon 10 Jul – Fri 14 Jul
10:00 – 13:00
Lucca (IT)
Workshop
public
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:30
Greensboro (USA)
Workshop
public
Sun 13 Aug
11:00 – 15:00
Detroit (USA)
Workshop
more info
public
Thu 17 Aug – Sat 26 Aug
10:00 – 16:00
San Francisco (USA)
Workshop
public
Mon 21 Aug – Thu 24 Aug
All Day
Vilnius (LT)
Workshop
public
Sat 30 Sep
11:00 – 14:00
Miami (USA)
Workshop
public
Sun 22 Oct
15:00 – 18:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Workshop
more info
public
Fri 3 Nov – Sun 5 Nov
10:00 – 14:00
San Diego (USA)
Workshop
public
Mon 13 Nov – Fri 17 Nov
Mon 20 Nov – Fri 24 Nov
10:00 – 17:30
10:00 – 17:30
Brussels (BE)
Workshop
more info
public
Mon 13 Nov – Fri 17 Nov
09:00 – 17:00
Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Workshop
private
Mon 4 Dec – Fri 8 Dec

Torino (IT)
Workshop
public
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
All Day
All Day
All Day
Malmö (SW)
Workshop
more info
private
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
10:00 – 17:00
10:00 – 17:00
London (GB)
Workshop
more info
public
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
14:00 – 20:00
14:00 – 20:00
Scotsdale, Arizona (USA)
Workshop
public