Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Mon 30 Aug – Fri 3 Sep
Mon 6 Sep – Fri 10 Sep
Mon 13 Sep – Fri 17 Sep
Mon 20 Sep – Fri 24 Sep
Mon 27 Sep – Fri 1 Oct
Mon 4 Oct – Fri 8 Oct
Mon 11 Oct – Fri 15 Oct
Mon 18 Oct – Fri 22 Oct
Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct
Mon 1 Nov – Fri 5 Nov
Mon 8 Nov – Fri 12 Nov
Mon 15 Nov – Fri 19 Nov
Mon 22 Nov – Fri 26 Nov
Mon 29 Nov – Fri 3 Dec
Mon 6 Dec – Fri 10 Dec
Mon 13 Dec – Mon 13 Dec
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
Baltimore (USA)
Curriculum
private
Tue 14 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
Fri 17 Sep
Tue 21 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Fri 24 Sep
Tue 28 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Fri 1 Oct
Tue 5 Oct
Thu 7 Oct
Fri 8 Oct
Tue 12 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Fri 15 Oct
Tue 19 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Fri 22 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
Tue 2 Nov
Thu 4 Nov
Fri 5 Nov
Tue 9 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Fri 19 Nov
Tue 23 Nov
Tue 30 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Fri 3 Dec
Tue 7 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Fri 10 Dec
Tue 14 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
Fri 17 Dec
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Mon 23 Aug
Wed 25 Aug
Mon 30 Aug
Wed 1 Sep
Wed 8 Sep
Mon 13 Sep
Wed 15 Sep
Mon 20 Sep
Wed 22 Sep
Mon 27 Sep
Wed 29 Sep
Mon 4 Oct
Wed 6 Oct
Mon 11 Oct
Wed 13 Oct
Mon 18 Oct
Wed 20 Oct
Mon 25 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Mon 1 Nov
Wed 3 Nov
Mon 8 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Mon 29 Nov
Wed 1 Dec
Mon 6 Dec
Wed 8 Dec
Mon 13 Dec
Wed 15 Dec
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Mon 13 Sep
Mon 20 Sep
Mon 27 Sep
Mon 4 Oct
Mon 11 Oct
Mon 18 Oct
Mon 25 Oct
Mon 1 Nov
Mon 8 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Mon 29 Nov
Mon 6 Dec
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
Boston (USA)
Curriculum
private
Thu 26 Aug
Mon 30 Aug
Thu 2 Sep
Thu 9 Sep
Mon 13 Sep
Mon 20 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Mon 27 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Mon 4 Oct
Thu 7 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Mon 18 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Mon 25 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Mon 1 Nov
Thu 4 Nov
Mon 8 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Mon 29 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Mon 6 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Mon 13 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
New York City (USA)
Curriculum
private
Mon 20 Sep – Thu 23 Sep
Mon 27 Sep – Thu 30 Sep


Rotterdam (NL)
Curriculum
Codarts
private
Mon 6 Sep
Wed 8 Sep
Mon 13 Sep
Wed 15 Sep
Mon 20 Sep
Wed 22 Sep
Thu 23 Sep







Arnhem (NL)
Curriculum
private
Tue 24 Aug
Tue 31 Aug
Tue 7 Sep
Tue 14 Sep
Tue 21 Sep
Tue 28 Sep
Tue 5 Oct
Tue 12 Oct
Tue 19 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Tue 2 Nov
Tue 9 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Tue 23 Nov
Tue 30 Nov
Tue 7 Dec
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Charlotte (USA)
Curriculum
private
Tue 7 Sep – Wed 8 Sep
Wed 15 Sep – Thu 16 Sep
Tue 21 Sep – Wed 22 Sep



Arnhem (NL)
Curriculum
private
Wed 1 Sep
Thu 2 Sep
Wed 8 Sep
Thu 9 Sep
Wed 15 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
Wed 22 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Wed 29 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Wed 6 Oct
Thu 7 Oct
Wed 13 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Wed 20 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Wed 3 Nov
Thu 4 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Wed 24 Nov
Thu 25 Nov
Wed 1 Dec
Thu 2 Dec
Wed 8 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
Seoul (KR)
Curriculum
private
Thu 26 Aug
Thu 2 Sep
Thu 9 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Thu 7 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Thu 4 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Thu 25 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Charlotte (USA)
Curriculum
private
Thu 2 Sep
Thu 9 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Thu 7 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Curriculum
private
Mon 27 Sep – Fri 1 Oct
Mon 4 Oct – Fri 8 Oct
09:45 – 11:15
09:45 – 11:15
Harnosand (SW)
Class
private
Wed 6 Oct
Wed 3 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Tue 23 Nov
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Breda (NL)
Class
private
Mon 11 Oct – Mon 11 Oct
14:00 – 15:30
Newport (GB)
Class
private
Fri 15 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Thu 11 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
11:00 – 12:15
09:30 – 10:45
11:00 – 12:15
09:30 – 10:45
09:30 – 10:45
11:00 – 12:15
Den Haag (NL)
Class
private
Sat 16 Oct – Sat 16 Oct
Sun 17 Oct – Sun 17 Oct
10:00 – 13:00
10:00 – 13:00
Bern (CH)
Workshop
public
Mon 18 Oct – Fri 22 Oct
08:30 – 10:00
Salzburg (AU)
Class
more info
public
Mon 18 Oct – Thu 21 Oct
10:00 – 11:30
Athens (GR)
Class
Studio Trajectory
public
Sun 14 Nov – Sun 14 Nov
Sun 21 Nov – Sun 21 Nov
10:30 – 12:30
10:30 – 12:30
Cardiff (GB)
Class
private