Date Time City Event/Organization Teacher Extra  
Sat 27 Nov
14:00 – 15:30
Delft (NL)
Class
public
Sun 14 Nov – Sun 14 Nov
Sun 21 Nov – Sun 21 Nov
Sun 28 Nov – Sun 28 Nov
10:30 – 12:30
10:30 – 12:30
10:30 – 12:30
Cardiff (GB)
Class
private
Mon 13 Sep
Mon 20 Sep
Mon 27 Sep
Mon 4 Oct
Mon 11 Oct
Mon 18 Oct
Mon 25 Oct
Mon 1 Nov
Mon 8 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Mon 29 Nov
Mon 6 Dec
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
10:30 – 12:00
Boston (USA)
Curriculum
private
Mon 30 Aug – Fri 3 Sep
Mon 6 Sep – Fri 10 Sep
Mon 13 Sep – Fri 17 Sep
Mon 20 Sep – Fri 24 Sep
Mon 27 Sep – Fri 1 Oct
Mon 4 Oct – Fri 8 Oct
Mon 11 Oct – Fri 15 Oct
Mon 18 Oct – Fri 22 Oct
Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct
Mon 1 Nov – Fri 5 Nov
Mon 8 Nov – Fri 12 Nov
Mon 15 Nov – Fri 19 Nov
Mon 22 Nov – Fri 26 Nov
Mon 29 Nov – Fri 3 Dec
Mon 6 Dec – Fri 10 Dec
Mon 13 Dec – Mon 13 Dec
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
11:00 – 12:20
11:00 – 12:20
13:30 – 14:50
Baltimore (USA)
Curriculum
private
Mon 23 Aug
Wed 25 Aug
Mon 30 Aug
Wed 1 Sep
Wed 8 Sep
Mon 13 Sep
Wed 15 Sep
Mon 20 Sep
Wed 22 Sep
Mon 27 Sep
Wed 29 Sep
Mon 4 Oct
Wed 6 Oct
Mon 11 Oct
Wed 13 Oct
Mon 18 Oct
Wed 20 Oct
Mon 25 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Mon 1 Nov
Wed 3 Nov
Mon 8 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Mon 29 Nov
Wed 1 Dec
Mon 6 Dec
Wed 8 Dec
Mon 13 Dec
Wed 15 Dec
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
10:30 – 11:50
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Thu 26 Aug
Mon 30 Aug
Thu 2 Sep
Thu 9 Sep
Mon 13 Sep
Mon 20 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Mon 27 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Mon 4 Oct
Thu 7 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Mon 18 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Mon 25 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Mon 1 Nov
Thu 4 Nov
Mon 8 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Mon 15 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Mon 22 Nov
Mon 29 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Mon 6 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Mon 13 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
13:10 – 15:00
New York City (USA)
Curriculum
private
Tue 24 Aug
Tue 31 Aug
Tue 7 Sep
Tue 14 Sep
Tue 21 Sep
Tue 28 Sep
Tue 5 Oct
Tue 12 Oct
Tue 19 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Tue 2 Nov
Tue 9 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Tue 23 Nov
Tue 30 Nov
Tue 7 Dec
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Charlotte (USA)
Curriculum
private
Wed 15 Sep
Wed 22 Sep
Wed 29 Sep
Fri 1 Oct
Tue 5 Oct
Fri 8 Oct
Tue 12 Oct
Fri 15 Oct
Tue 19 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
Tue 2 Nov
Fri 5 Nov
Tue 9 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Tue 30 Nov
Fri 3 Dec
Tue 7 Dec
Fri 10 Dec
Tue 14 Dec
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
12:00 – 14:00
10:00 – 12:00
New York City (USA)
Class
public
Tue 14 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
Fri 17 Sep
Tue 21 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Fri 24 Sep
Tue 28 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Fri 1 Oct
Tue 5 Oct
Thu 7 Oct
Fri 8 Oct
Tue 12 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Fri 15 Oct
Tue 19 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Fri 22 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Fri 29 Oct
Tue 2 Nov
Thu 4 Nov
Fri 5 Nov
Tue 9 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Tue 16 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Fri 19 Nov
Tue 23 Nov
Tue 30 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Fri 3 Dec
Tue 7 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Fri 10 Dec
Tue 14 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
Fri 17 Dec
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
11:00 – 12:20
Los Angeles (USA)
Curriculum
more info
private
Wed 1 Sep
Thu 2 Sep
Wed 8 Sep
Thu 9 Sep
Wed 15 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
Wed 22 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Wed 29 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Wed 6 Oct
Thu 7 Oct
Wed 13 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Wed 20 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Wed 3 Nov
Thu 4 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Wed 24 Nov
Thu 25 Nov
Wed 1 Dec
Thu 2 Dec
Wed 8 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
11:00 – 12:50
Seoul (KR)
Curriculum
private
Wed 3 Nov
Fri 5 Nov
Wed 10 Nov
Fri 12 Nov
Wed 17 Nov
Fri 19 Nov
Wed 1 Dec
Fri 3 Dec
Wed 8 Dec
Fri 10 Dec
Wed 15 Dec
Fri 17 Dec
Wed 12 Jan
Fri 14 Jan
Wed 19 Jan
Fri 21 Jan
Wed 26 Jan
Fri 28 Jan
Wed 2 Feb
Fri 4 Feb
Wed 9 Feb
Fri 11 Feb
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
15:30 – 17:00
15:15 – 16:45
Arnhem (NL)
Curriculum
private
Thu 4 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Thu 25 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Melbourne (AUS)
Class
public
Thu 23 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Thu 7 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Thu 4 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Thu 25 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
Thu 23 Dec
Thu 30 Dec
Thu 6 Jan
Thu 13 Jan
Thu 20 Jan
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
Monterey (USA)
Class
more info
public
Thu 26 Aug
Thu 2 Sep
Thu 9 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Thu 7 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Thu 4 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Thu 25 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
09:00 – 10:30
Charlotte (USA)
Curriculum
private
Thu 2 Sep
Thu 9 Sep
Thu 16 Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Thu 7 Oct
Thu 14 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
Thu 4 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Thu 18 Nov
Thu 25 Nov
Thu 2 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
10:00 – 15:00
Amsterdam (NL)
Curriculum
private
Thu 2 Dec – Thu 2 Dec
Fri 3 Dec – Fri 3 Dec
10:00 – 11:15
10:00 – 11:15
Cardiff (GB)
Class
public
Sun 5 Dec
12:00 – 13:30
San Francisco (USA)
Class
public
Mon 6 Dec – Mon 6 Dec
Tue 7 Dec – Tue 7 Dec
Thu 9 Dec – Thu 9 Dec
Fri 10 Dec – Fri 10 Dec
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
09:30 – 11:00
Vienna (AU)
Class
public
Mon 6 Dec
Thu 9 Dec
Sun 12 Dec
Mon 13 Dec
Thu 16 Dec
Sun 19 Dec
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
12:00 – 01:30
10:00 – 11:30
10:00 – 11:30
12:00 – 01:30
San Francisco (USA)
Class
public
Mon 13 Dec – Fri 17 Dec
11:15 – 12:45
Amsterdam (NL)
Class
public
Mon 27 Dec – Thu 30 Dec
14:00 – 17:00
Berlin (DE)
Workshop
public