Curriculum
Who

Jussi Nousiainen

When

Mon 4 Feb, 10:45 – 12:15
Mon 4 Feb, 13:00 – 14:30
Mon 4 Feb, 14:45 – 16:15
Tue 5 Feb, 13:00 – 14:30
Tue 5 Feb, 14:45 – 16:15
Wed 6 Feb, 13:00 – 14:30
Wed 6 Feb, 10:45 – 12:15
Wed 6 Feb, 09:00 – 10:30
Thu 7 Feb, 13:00 – 14:30
Mon 11 Feb, 13:00 – 14:30
Tue 12 Feb, 10:45 – 12:15
Tue 12 Feb, 09:00 – 10:30
Tue 19 Mar, 13:00 – 14:30
Wed 20 Mar, 09:00 – 10:30
Wed 20 Mar, 10:45 – 12:15
Tue 16 Apr, 13:00 – 14:30
Wed 17 Apr, 09:00 – 10:30
Wed 17 Apr, 10:45 – 12:15
Tue 23 Apr, 13:00 – 14:30
Wed 24 Apr, 10:45 – 12:15

Where

Codarts
Rotterdam (NL)

Share on Facebook