Curriculum
‘Countertechnique for Modas Continuum’
Who

Kelsey Paschich

When

Mon 13 Aug, 10:00 – 12:00
Mon 20 Aug, 10:00 – 12:00
Mon 27 Aug, 10:00 – 12:00
Thu 6 Sep, 10:30 – 12:15
Mon 17 Sep, 10:00 – 12:00
Thu 20 Sep, 10:30 – 12:15
Mon 1 Oct, 10:00 – 12:00
Thu 4 Oct, 10:30 – 12:15
Mon 8 Oct, 10:00 – 12:00
Mon 15 Oct, 10:30 – 12:15
Thu 18 Oct, 10:30 – 12:15
Mon 22 Oct, 10:30 – 12:15
Thu 25 Oct, 10:30 – 12:15
Mon 29 Oct, 10:30 – 12:15
Mon 5 Nov, 10:30 – 12:15
Mon 12 Nov, 10:30 – 12:15
Mon 26 Nov, 10:30 – 12:15
Mon 3 Dec, 10:30 – 12:15
Thu 13 Dec, 10:30 – 12:15
Thu 10 Jan, 10:30 – 12:00
Thu 17 Jan, 10:30 – 12:00
Thu 24 Jan, 10:30 – 12:15
Thu 31 Jan, 10:30 – 12:15
Thu 28 Feb, 12:00 – 13:30
Thu 7 Mar, 10:30 – 12:00
Thu 21 Mar, 10:30 – 12:00
Thu 28 Mar, 14:00 – 15:30

Where

Modas Continuum Year Round Training Program
Albuquerque (USA)

Share on Facebook